What's New Free Games Free Tour Sign Up Members Area Message Board Links

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log inLog in 

NO RECES: school
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Forum Index -> Models Forum -> ClubJanaCova.com Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Blackadder

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2005 5:59 am    Post subject: NO RECES: school Reply with quote

Since I'm studying now for my exams in june, i was wondering what your favorite subjects were back in schooldayz (if you had any...)
someoneoutthere

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2005 10:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good luck Blackadder! Thank god, I am already 12 years past my school exams.
someoneoutthere

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2005 10:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oops. Forgot favorite subject... hmmm, not really. Does English count? We had a terribly sexy woman as a teacher Wink Didn't mind doing some after hours studying with here Very Happy Every boys fantasy right... Question
Blackadder

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2005 12:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

someoneoutthere wrote:
Oops. Forgot favorite subject... hmmm, not really. Does English count? We had a terribly sexy woman as a teacher Wink Didn't mind doing some after hours studying with here Very Happy Every boys fantasy right... Question

Especially when 'the terribly sexy teacher' wears a mini skirt with stockings....... (the dots say it all Smile )
JanaCova
Official Model

PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2005 2:07 am    Post subject: Re: NO RECES: school Reply with quote

Blackadder wrote:
Since I'm studying now for my exams in june, i was wondering what your favorite subjects were back in schooldayz (if you had any...)