Archive of www.eAdultGames.com featuring Erotic Online Adult Games

Click here to go to the original topic

Who is thefatman?

Goto page Previous  1, 2  
Forum Index -> PleasureBonBon.com Discussions
 
Author Message
Rune174



Joined: 29 May 2009
Posts: 5291

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:03 pm    Post subject:  

I dunno, but when Ronald gets back I'm sure he is will to disclose at least who she is. But you might be right Symphony, though it sounds strange that an artist from another completely different genre and site would be considered to be a mod. Then again, I have been wrong before.
Back to top  
Symphony



Joined: 13 Apr 2008
Posts: 2417

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:11 pm    Post subject:  

Rune174 wrote: I dunno, but when Ronald gets back I'm sure he is will to disclose at least who she is. But you might be right Symphony, though it sounds strange that an artist from another completely different genre and site would be considered to be a mod. Then again, I have been wrong before.
That's because both sites are run by Ronald, and they are in fact part of this forum network:
http://www.eadultgames.com/forums/index.php

Vixine has its own section, just like PBB has. Serena is a mod there, and Vanessa is a mod here.

Here you can see that Serena is the official artist for Vixine:
http://www.eadultgames.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=1718
Back to top  
Rune174



Joined: 29 May 2009
Posts: 5291

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:19 pm    Post subject:  

Thanks Symphony, I don't know Vixine all to well, so I was in the dark. Much appreciated Maam.
Back to top  
Symphony



Joined: 13 Apr 2008
Posts: 2417

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:36 pm    Post subject:  

I'm not too familiar with Vixine either. Never been a member of that site. I think I'vbe seen comments by others that PBB used to be part of the Vixine site, though I'm not sure of this.

and speaking of mystery mods, I've once seen someone online as Administrator. I just assumed that it was Ronald, though.
Back to top  
UltimaWolf0



Joined: 09 Jan 2007
Posts: 1354

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 5:48 pm    Post subject:  

Symphony wrote: I'm not too familiar with Vixine either. Never been a member of that site. I think I'vbe seen comments by others that PBB used to be part of the Vixine site, though I'm not sure of this.

and speaking of mystery mods, I've once seen someone online as Administrator. I just assumed that it was Ronald, though.

It was. It was how I found PBB and the reason why I joined Vixine
Back to top  
 
       Forum Index -> PleasureBonBon.com Discussions Goto page Previous  1, 2
Click here to go to the original topic

Page 2 of 2


Powered by phpBB Search Engine Indexer
Powered by phpBB 2.0.22 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group